Finance Committee

MEMBERS

Mr. Hassan Arif (Chairman Ptec)

Mr. Waseem Khan (Deputy Secretary Budget-II Finance Department PTEC)

Mr. Rukhsar Ahmad (Deputy Secretary Admin, & PTEC Islamabad)

Prof: Ali Muhammad Khan (Management Sciences Islamabad)

Mr. Rizwan Ali Khan (Audit Officer Accountant General Office. of PTEC Islamabad)